Noticed a new bluetooth app on my Android cellphone..... "COVID-19 Exposure Notification". I won't go into the details of the tracking it does, if you have a Android phone..go to 'Setting' / 'Google' / sign in..and there is the notification. And it tells you how they have invaded your privacy and rights. This app is not a choice..you will get it. They say you can disable it by turning off your bluetooth but you can't delete it.