cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

General Discussions

nuriyokan
Adept I

Hello I have some questions about the RX 580 SAPPHIRE NITRO+ special edition 8gb GDDR5 GPU.

To keep confusion at a minimum : I would like to fully explain my situation , and set up so that the readers can get a full understanding of my questions at hand. I'm an artist and a gamer who used to have a tv as a monitor. I've since learned that playing fighting games on a monitor is much better because tv's have lag and delay. So Just 3 months ago I purchased a $300 Graphics IPS Pen Display to do my digital art on. I can also use this monitor as my primary gaming monitor because it two in one . I love it and its great . Now , I have both my old flat screen Tv, and my new Graphics IPS Pen Display in the same room. My Pen Display is my primary monitor and I've made my old flat screen tv my 2nd monitor. 

I can use both monitors at the same time by using the command in windows : Win + P for the project screen that allows me to duplicate my pen display or chose one display vs another. So in conclusion, I have a two display set up with one being my Pen Display , and the other being my flat screen tv. Now that you understand my set up I can now begin to ask some questions regarding the RX 580 SAPPHIRE NITRO+ special edition 8gb GDDR5 GPU .