Where can I find info on what "Relationship Notification" is/does.
Correct. If you accept a relationship, it works both ways.
Can you give me a little context? What are you seeing and where?
I'm guessing here, but perhaps what you're interested in is this.
In general, a "relationship notice" happens when someone follows you. If you "Dismiss" that, all you're doing is closing the alert window. You are not terminating the "follow" relationship.
I haven't found anything specifically in the available help files on this question.
Hi Jim,looking for info on "Accepting" invite(as in what does it allow).
Ah! Now I understand.
You must be connected to someone to share content - you know, if I share a document or a post, and want to point you at it. Requiring a connection means a spammer can't show up and point a lot of people at some nonsense.
Some of what happens depends on your personal preferences in your profile. Edit your profile. Pick the Privacy tab. You can see or modify the relationship that's required to see various personal data. e.g. you can let friends see your email address or phone number if you want.
Hope this helps
I found this in "Help"
Guessing that as "Friends" is listed in Privacy options,the Community is set up this way(2 way communication,not one way?).
Thanks for confirmation,cheers.
Retrieving data ...