cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

General Discussions

Davarionite
Adept I

Inexplicable Restarts

So, I've been gaming on my PC for around three years now, and have upgraded parts a number of times. My current configuration is: 

MSI B450 Tomahawk MAX

Ryzen 5 3600 (not overclocked, running at factory settings)

16 GB TridentZ Neo RGB 3600MHz CAS latency 16 RAM

XFX RX580 8GB 

EVGA 750BQ 80+ Bronze rated PSU

Crucial P1 1 TB NVMe SSD

240GB Kingston A400 2.5 inch SSD (boot drive)

2 TB Seagate Barracuda Hard Drive

Deepcool Captain 240EX Liquid AIO CPU cooler

4x UpHere RGB fans w/ wireless controller (connected via Molex)

Archer T6E Wifi Card