parthm

Reset fTPM

Discussion created by parthm on Jul 26, 2020
Latest reply on Jul 29, 2020 by hardcoregames™

Last night I set my PC to "update and shutdown", today morning when I started my laptop this was the message on the screen. 

I pressed No and then it worked normally, just asked me to sign in to my Microsoft account again. 

After a little research on google, I'm afraid that this message will show up every time I start my laptop. 

How do I stop this?

Any help is appreciated.

Outcomes