55 Replies Latest reply on Mar 20, 2018 3:45 PM by feverstriker

    AMD #RyzenSuperfan #Sweepstakes!

    norumu

      Just one year ago, Ryzen processors made their journey into computers everywhere. The outpouring of support, excitement, and passion has been nothing short of exceptional. It has been positively SUPER to have FANS like you, so we want you to have the opportunity to share that feeling as best you can!

       

      Starting March 2nd at 9AM CT / 3PM GMT, we’re kicking off the AMD #RyzenSuperfan #Sweepstakes! Share a picture or video expressing while you’re the one, true Ryzen Superfan here on this post with hashtags #RyzenSuperfan and #Sweepstakes in your post! Your energy and creativity is what we want to support with high-performance computing, so show us what you can do!

       

      The entry period ends on March 16th at 3:30PM CT / 9:30PM GMT. Get those creative juices flowing! There’s no need to purchase anything and winners will be chosen at random. Also, you need at least 3 followers on the forums, so you may want to ride the Follow Train! Some restrictions do apply, so take a good look at the rules to ensure your best chance at winning.

       

      We cannot wait to see what AMD and Ryzen means to you because your support means so much to us!

      --

      CONGRATS ozsiix!