21 Replies Latest reply on Nov 13, 2016 8:35 AM by wyang13

Switchable graphics problem - Dedicated GPU always in use.

pan4o16

Hello,

This is my first time posting here so I am going to do this right! I searched here for a solution, but I didn't find anything.

My System:

• Dedicated - AMD Radeon R9 M280X
        • Discrete - AMD Radeon R7
      • Laptop System
        • Asus N551ZU
      • Operating System
        • Windows 10 64bit, build 1511
      • Driver version installed
        • Radeon Software Crimson Edition 16.3.2
      • Display Devices
        • The laptop's 1080p display
      • Motherboard
        • AMD Bolton, AMD K15.1
      • APU
        • AMD FX-7600P Radeon R7, 12 Compute Cores 4C+8G
      • RAM
        • 8 GB

My issue: