6 Replies Latest reply on Jan 20, 2016 2:38 PM by ray_m

AMD Catalyst destroyed my system.

violet_hippos

AMD Catalyst destroyed my system, and I have to do a format. Even a PC expert I called, couldn't fix it, and I am an expert myself. AMD you are good for nothing. My next card is going to be an nVidia. My customers' VGAs and CPUs are going to be nVidia and Intel too. I will always remember what I went through because of your malicious software. If I could prove that your software did what it did I would have sued you. But losing customers and your reputation will hurt you more. So that's what I am going to do. And I don't have to do it through the internet.

You are incompetent and you deserve to go bankrupt a.s.a.p.

• Re: AMD Catalyst destroyed my system.
          waltc

lol...;)  Have you heard the one about the nVidia GPU that ate its owner?  No?  You need to google that...you got off light...;)

violet_hippos

Hahaha! Should I put this on Facebook AMD? A 'lol' answer to a catastrophe. Or should I send that to nVidia? Unless of course I receive a apology.

AMD edited.png

• This reply has been hidden. This can happen if the message has been hidden by a moderator, or has been reported as abusive.
              • This reply has been hidden. This can happen if the message has been hidden by a moderator, or has been reported as abusive.
                  violet_hippos

So people's misfortune is amusing to you my friend, and that's why you make "jokes" out of it. You are trying to insult me, but you want to keep your good profile, so you choose to do it indirectly by saying "is your imagination". If you believe what you are saying, just call me a liar, don't try to hide it by fancy words. I did make a post, you didn't see it.

And if the software wasn't malicious, then why did AMD Crimson lack the button Catalyst had that caused me the damage? Can you answer that my friend?