0 Replies Latest reply on May 16, 2014 10:40 AM by deedeeyelverton

    OpenCL Programming Webinar on Monday

    deedeeyelverton

      Our previous webinar on this topic was so successful, we're running it again. Join us on Monday 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET for a free webinar, Productive OpenCL Programming – An Introduction to OpenCL Libraries.

      You can register here: http://bit.ly/1vePhRZ