cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

OpenCL

bieblsoft
Journeyman III

as a c++ developer i want to start using opencl. I have installed the actual radeon driver, but i cannot find information on a opencl sdk. All related links on AMD pages ore broken.

as a c++ developer i want to start using opencl. I have installed the actual radeon driver, but i cannot find information on a opencl sdk. All related links on AMD pages ore broken.

0 Likes
1 Solution

Okay, It doesn't download for me but this User had the same problem and resolved by the Moderator here: Almost impossible to download the SDK

The attached PDF does work though. But if you click on the Orange link at the top of the copied page it will take you to the actual download page , current APP SDK, where I was able to download the SDK.

View solution in original post

0 Likes
3 Replies

I found this AMD site with OpenCL Sdk information and downloads. I copied the entire page since you said you are unable to link to any amd websites. You should be able to download any programs from this post. I also attached a PDF of the OPENCL PROGRAMMING USER GUIDE from AMD Website:

APP SDK – A Complete Development Platform

HeteroCompute_APP_1140x100