cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Graphics Cards

-hype_x7
Journeyman III

RX580 4GB Default settings and overall performance

In the past days I started playing with the AMD software open to keep an eye in my graphics card performance, mainly its temperature and the fans responsiveness to it. I remember that before, there used to be 2 sliders that let me define the average temperature for the card to go for, I think, and another for the max temperature, but I can't see them anymore, though that's not my issue.