cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Graphics

Highlighted
Journeyman III
Journeyman III

Custom resolution is deleted after pc shut down

I have second monitor in my pc. I have set my custom resolution, everything work well, but when i shut down my pc and turn it on again, my custom resolution is delete. What should I do? Thanks

0 Kudos