cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

General Discussions

Vanix2
Adept II

Ryzen 5 5600G - Voltage & Tempreture

Good day everyone! i hope you are in a good health.

So im actually new to this and im curious about something, I recently built a PC myself so im abit worried, my cpu (ryzen 5 5600g) temp is 32c-36c while on idle (chrome & like 1 or 2 apps are opened) and while gaming it goes up to 40-50c , is that normal ?

adrealine software: 

Vanix2_0-1678485060272.png

As you can see, voltage is 1 (while on idle) and sometimes it goes up to 1.4-1.5 and also the power cusumption goes to 20-30w while gaming

Here is a ss while a game is opened in the background:

Vanix2_1-1678485225676.png

My CPU Ghz goes up to 4.3 ghz while gaming and sometimes 4.45 (But what i know is that the ryzen 5 5600g is normal set to 3.9ghz by default, so is it overclocked or something?

Vanix2_0-1678486187874.png

Current tempreture of my city: 

Vanix2_0-1678486445485.png

and its probably 23-24c in my room (just for more information!)

My question is, am i safe? Is my CPU overclocked or something (I didnt overclock anything, my rams are set to default 2600hz)? Im using the normal stock cooler that i got with the APU (Ryzen 5 5600G). My case has 4 fans, 3 on front and 1 on the back.

Sorry for making it long for you, i tried to be very detailed and I know i might sound like a dumb but I just wanna feel good because im currently worried if my pc will be damaged due to this tempreture or voltage.

I really hope someone answers me!

Thank you in advance.

0 Likes
1 Solution