cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

General Discussions

xp64lover
Journeyman III

Custom Support: Ryzen / EPYC Chipset Drivers for Windows XP x64 / Server 2003 x64?

I only want helpful answers please. I don't need people telling me to 'Upgrade' my OS.  (Who do I have to speak with, who do I pay to make this happen?) I am a developer and IT manager and I am looking to upgrade my hardware only. Windows XP x64 and Server 2003 x64 are still quite modern even today. I am willing to pay a premium to make this happen; on top of buying the actual hardware. If someone can point me to a proper department to discuss this; that would be great. I am a huge AMD fan and want to embrace and promote AMD in anyway I can. I'll offer free advertising if need be as well; for instance I could test the Ryzen / EPYC CPU's on the NT 5.2 based Platforms an review it's performance ect. Thank you for your time.

System Specs: (New System)

Dual CPU: AMD EPYC™ 7000-Series Processor (Planned Part)

MB: Supermicro MBD-H11DSi-O (Planned Part)

GPU: MSI GAMING R9 290X OC (Own Currently)

PSU: EVGA 850W Gold (Own Currently)

RAM: Kingston 16x8GB = 128 GB DDR4 (Planned Part)

Screen: Samsung 1080p Monitor (Own Currently)

Operating System: Windows XP Professional x64 Edition -Volume License (Own Currently)

Storage: Kingston SSDNow400 120GB, 3x Seagate 8TB HDD Archive = 24TB.

Case: Full Tower Case with E-ATX support. (Planned Part)

Optical Drive: SATA3 LG blue-ray Burner / Player

Current System Specs:

CPU: AMD 8 core FX8350 4.9GHz OC

GPU: MSI GAMING R9 290X OC

RAM: Gskill Sniper Series 2133 Mhz 4x8GB = 32GB

MB:MSI 990FXA-GAMING AM3+

PSU: EVGA 850W Gold

Screen: Samsung 1080p Monitor

Operating System: Windows XP Professional x64 Edition -Volume License

Storage: Kingston SSDNow400 120GB, 3x Seagate 8TB HDD Archive = 24TB

Case: Rosewill Wolfaolly ATX Mid Tower

Optical Drive: SATA3 LG blue-ray Burner / Player

0 Kudos
3 Replies
smg
Journeyman III