Yes that would be very nice. But at least I can now go in and out of profiles without crashes and waiting 2 to 3 minutes to even get it.
There should be a check box you can deselect on install to have it not add any profiles. Then you should also be able to check multiple profiles at once for deletion. That would help things greatly.