Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Discussions

Highlighted
Adept I
Adept I

Are there sponsorship possibilities?

Jump to solution

Hello my name is Levi. I am wondering if there is a chance I could get a sponsorship from AMD, so I can finish my first computer. I have been saving money for 3-4 years and I purchased all the parts I need, but I ran out when it came to buying the Processor and its cooling solution. This is why I am asking if I can get a sponsorship for those parts. I am aspiring to be a Youtube video creator and streamer. I am wanting to do this to make more people happy while watching me fail and just have fun while playing the games I love. Now of course I am not the only one to ask this question, but I just want to make a great impression in people, and to pick their spirits up while they watch.

Now the parts I would be asking for is a Ryzen processor and a cooling solution for it. These are the last parts I need to finish my first computer.

0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted

Re: Are there sponsorship possibilities?

Jump to solution

Hi!

AMD doesn't do sponsorships. We sometimes do partnerships with streamers, youtubers, and the like, but official sponsorships aren't something we do. If you're looking to upgrade your hardware, we tend to post some great deals on the @AMDRyzen Twitter account. Additionally we do also giveaway a bunch of hardware on our Twitch channel.

Red Team Plus, also do pay it forward builds for those that are in need of a PC, so you can reach out to them through the forums and/or on Twitter and see if any of them are interested in putting together a build for you.

Hopefully one of these outlets help you with building your new PC.

View solution in original post

13 Replies
Highlighted
Adept II
Adept II

Jump to solution