cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Archives Discussions

OpenCL Programming Webinar on Monday

Our previous webinar on this topic was so successful, we're running it again. Join us on Monday 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET for a free webinar, Productive OpenCL Programming – An Introduction to OpenCL Libraries.

You can register here: http://bit.ly/1vePhRZ

Tags (3)
0 Likes