cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Archives Discussions

sonkanit
Journeyman III

Compiler crashes in my cl code

I tried to compile my code in Stream Kernel Analyzer (Using Stream SDK 2.01)

I got the following error. I am new to OpenCL Please help me.

OpenCL Compile Error: clBuildProgram failed (CL_BUILD_PROGRAM_FAILURE).

llc has failed

----------------------------------------

Stack dump:
0.      Program arguments: C:\Program Files (x86)\ATI Stream\bin\x86\llc -mcpu=a
tir710 -mattr=mwgs-3-128-1-1 -regalloc=linearscan -mtriple=amdil-pc-amdopencl C:
\Users\sonkanit\AppData\Local\Temp\OCL24A9.tmp.bc -f -o C:\Users\sonkanit\AppDat
a\Local\Temp\OCL24A9.tmp.il
1.      Running pass 'AMDIL DAG->DAG Pattern Instruction Selection' on function
'@__OpenCL_transformKernel_kernel'
0072EFF5 (0x011AFC24 0x00000000 0x01D2E584 0x0186B358)