cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Archives Discussions

lawsonjason00
Journeyman III

How can protect pc from various viruses?

Hardware

Hi ,

I have been using internet last 6 months in many different kinds of work, such as uploading image, video or downloading software, video as my business requirement. I have noticed some issue with my pc, restart some time, slow speed, etc. I think it is happening by viruses.

I just want to know how can i protect my pc by various viruses and make it safe. Please if you have any kinds of suggestion, let me know.

Thanks,

Edit: Removed advertising from post

0 Likes
11 Replies
extremeseos0007
Journeyman III

Hello to everyone at this forum.....I am really new at this and wish a good time to spend discussing

0 Likes

You can protect pc from viruses with the help of Antiviruses. I prefer to use Kaspersky Antivirus. You need to just intall the Antivirus and update Antivirus everyday so that your Antivirus can understand the virus codes and block it or delete it. If you face any other danger virus which your antivirus also can't delete than you can download small antivirus according to your virus type.

Edit: Removed advertising from post

0 Likes

My Norton Antivirus has just expired and I'm looking for some options this time. Actually, I am at risk be cause I don't have antivirus. Is Kaspersky really good?

0 Likes

I have been using Avast which is pretty good. They have a free home edition and a proffessional paid version. From what I've heard the free version is good enough for a personal computer. Hope this helps.

0 Likes
webhostingreview
Journeyman III

you need  a updated anti-virus software installed on your computer, and updated you software often, always scan attachment file or .exe file before run it.

0 Likes
jasonone
Journeyman III