Monitoring Your Content

Version 1

    Monitoring Your Content

    You'll automatically track all content that you create, so you'll receive an update in your What Matters: Communications stream whenever anyone responds to your content or, if it's a document, changes it.

     

    You can also delete any comments on your content, as well as remove the content entirely.